Pamela’s Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Chocolate-Chunk-Cookie-Mix1These are officially my favorite Gluten Free cookies.  The first time I made them I left them to cook just a little too long and they were hard, but tasted good.  The next time I watched them a little more carefully.  Cookies raise and puff up then start to fall, once they had fallen I took them right out of the oven.  I didn’t time them at all.  That was the trick, they are soft and chewy and wonderful.  They stay soft in Tupperware too.  Yum

If you make 18 of them then they are 150 calories – 15 carbs – 2 protein

 

P2030002

2 thoughts on “Pamela’s Chocolate Chunk Cookies

  1. Hi, I am a first-time visitor. These cookies looked so good – -Glad I found the site. I clicked on the picture for the recipe but there doesn’t seem to be one

    • hmm that is a picture of the package that I link from the Pamela’s site they must have rearranged their site images or put in a program that prevents linking. Guess I’ll have to find a replacement.

Leave a Reply

