Mandlebrot Quickening

The general question was does it get easier?  I know I haven’t talked in depth about some of the stages below in the quickening, but if you haven’t already check out that mandlebrot video on the blog.

Some parts continue to be hard and some parts you get used to and they rarely effect you like they once did.  So how’s that for clarity  LOL  On the physical side I find that some things lessen like I have had this issue for about 20 years where the left side of my back will just seize up and leaves me in massive pain.  A long time ago that could happen and it would leave me down and out for a couple weeks.  Now when it happens, it is a day and half to two days, because I figure out what I am in resistance to, process it though, and as soon as I do the spasms start to release and it all goes away.  So the physical stuff changes but then your cycle increases so sometimes it seems like the psychical stuff is worse.  Like before the kundalini opens a normal person has that seven year cycle where the body renews/ replaces every cell in the body.  After the kundalini opens that increases… oh this is yet another thing I was going to write about on the blog, it is connected to the mandelbrot video I put up there one day let me grab the actual numbers  ok here it isWhen the kundalini opens that changes you to a 5.146 year cycle of renewal so you can process more crap in less time without killing yourself with cancer or something

Then when you reach the inner circle /nirvana/samadhi stage it goes to 4.268 years

Then when you pop open your sphere it goes to 3.278 years

When your sphere is fully golden it goes to 2.794 years

When the linolic flow opens, which I think is what we determined happening to your recently, it goes to a 2 year cycle and you enter the final purification.

Once in the final purification stage how fast it increases depends on how much you have to clear in there I think last time I checked I was cycling at about 30 days and that is harsh and at the same time you just gradually get used to it, as you move through it, so it seems normal even though you have these days or a week that are filled with physical or emotional challenges.  Eventually for a Dharlja their cycle is every 22 -24 hours which is why they at that point need no sleep and only need 2 hours of mediation per cycle so they try to be in meditation right when they hit that zero point in the cycle which if you watch the mandlebrot thing it is right when you get to the original mandlebrot symbol which is a big black blob.  So if you are getting really stressed you are and are not coping well you are likely getting close to the end of a cycle as things move quicker and going into meditation and visualizing coming into the void black space of new beginning helps move from one cycle to the next.  Even you were on a one year cycle if the whole month before you cycle ends you specifically do meditation to assist in moving toward that void it will be easier.  Considering how fast you went from sphere popping to linolic I would certainly guess you went whipping past the two year mark almost immediately.  I don’t know if you really experienced that blissful nirvana stage they allowed me to stay there for 2 days I think it was!  They didn?t want me to get stuck there because it’s so wonderful you would never want to leave.  But the up side is when you get to the Dharlja stage you are cleared and you get that bliss back only with immortality and a bunch of other cool stuff LOL  For me from then into the final purification I had a greater sense of flow that some of it was lost in the purification for times and now seems to come and go depending on what I am clearing.  There were times really early on in the sphere stage where I could just open my mouth and wax poetic about God in a way that is hard to even remember now LOL  The final purification stage though is what was attempted to be represented by the story of Jesus going out for the 40 days and 40 nights and having to face down satan.  If only 40 days and nights in the desert could do it I would have been done a long time ago.  The speed at which you are passing through these phases is staggering so I wouldn’t be discouraged by the fact that it has been a really hard period of time.  For most people trying to do it at that speed would kill them and then not knowing what all was happening to boot  I can’t imagine how hard that is because spirit instructed me though each phase they told me I couldn’t stay in nirvana, that we were popping open the sphere, to get it clear, that took several days, when to make it golden etc.  So I knew what I was going through I think I may have gone insane if I was completely unaware of what was happening!  So know that just your faith in the process and continuing along at such a pace shows what a strong soul you are.  Spirit always says when I have a bad day and want to give up that I wouldn?t be so tried and ready to give up if I wasn’t almost there!    So no losing faith now you’ve already been through way too much, so just get used to reminding yourself that anything that comes on any level that is unpleasant is temporary.

Leave a Reply

