New Home

Moving
Scrambling
Excitement
A little apprehension
Freedom
Home
Expression of self in space
In time
Peaceful sacred space
Everything in order
In its place
Arranged to my liking
Good habits form here
For body
For mind
For spirit
There is creativity flowing
The canvas was blank
Now it takes form with beauty
To me
For me
I bloom planted here
Environment rich with love
Vibration is high
View is inspiring
Heart is expanding
Breathing
I embrace it all
My creation
Outward expression of my faith
My truth
God’s law

Engtovo ~ October 28, 2005

Leave a Reply

