Will Not Try

I will no longer try
It is a waste of time
I will only do
And will not judge myself on what I do not
I will not punish myself
For what I do not
This moment
Is all that is
It is enough
Creator expects no more of me
Than my full participation in this moment
Meeting me where I am
No expectation that I be somewhere else in consciousness
Why would I expect more of myself
Than Creator expects of me
I let go
I let others be where they are at
I will not try to move their energy
To someplace it is not
They will change or not
That is between them and Creator
I will do by taking care of myself
My journey
My consciousness
And allow the same for them

Engtovo ~ August 10, 2005

Leave a Reply

