Why He

I dream and he returns to me again

The symbology this time is unknown

I am bare but unaffected

Not concerned

Not cold

Not hiding

I am simply there

He is there also

He seems equally unconcerned

He does not attempt to cover me or hide me

We are both in acceptance

Why is it he that comes in the dreamtime

We have no connection in this world

Why does my mind choose him to traverse the other world with me from time to time

Is his journey similar to my own

Is there a kinship of which I am unaware

Does his mind choose me as symbol

It is always spiritual work progressing when he comes into my dream world

I think of so many others who could enter this sleepy world of mine

But they do not

Why is it he that does

Engtovo ~ November 20, 2004

Leave a Reply

