A Prayer

Pressure of acceptance affects the truth that prepares to pour forth

Detachment from approval

Seems an insurmountable task

The energy is available

Move through this

Be true to self in fullness

God’s work is filled with reactions

None matter

Prayer

Only relationship to God is relevant

God take these places in my heart that need

And fill them with your presence

Let them not seek to be filled by humans

It is too much to ask of them

Show me how to free my mind from thoughts and emotions

Bound together to fulfill a false need

For all that is

Comes to me from you

There is no need

Purify me of this lack of truth

Allow me to stand free in the Divine Principle that I am

Place into my yoke

The knowing of strength available in every moment

Align my body, heart emotions, mind and divine spirit in the grace of service

Engtovo ~ February 4, 2003

Leave a Reply

