Home

I am coming home

Living home

Its love is not a place

It is with us all

I am coming home

Keep my home fires burning

Stay true

Leave no stone of self unturned

Be honest with myself

Emotions flow as they will

I will ride them home

I have no yearning now

Home is within grasp

Nothing can stop me returning

To the peaceful way I know

There is only a simple task left

Walking out the door

Leaving behind this life

To embrace the truth

The energy is with me

Offering complete ease

Simply for the knowing

I am free

Engtovo ~ November 9, 2002

Leave a Reply

