Input Output

Peering in on the essence of the present

It is changing

It is pure

It is fixed as well

Every event of this moment is recorded in thought forms

Every vibration remembered in the all of our consciousness

We cannot escape this time, this place

It is us

It molds us through perception

We can choose to adjust the view we have of the world and its experiences

This then changes who we become in relation to it

One image morphs itself into another

Most of us are not aware of this process taking place in this moment

Why do we not pay more attention

Input

Output

We pay attention to what we put into our machines

Our computers

But not ourselves

Our children

As I look at this moment of the present I see that I have choice

I see a world in fear and pain

Molding people

Making them hate

I choose to input love

I choose to output love

I will not be molded by pain

By fear

By ignorance

Peering in on the essence of the present

It is changing in me

And it is good

Engtovo ~ October 24, 2001

Leave a Reply

